# Chapter 6. List of Agencies, Organizations, and Persons to Whom Copies of this Statement are Sent

The following federal, state, and local agencies, local officials, and public libraries were provided copies of this document for review and comment.

#### **6.1** Federal Agencies

- Environmental Protection Agency, Region V, Office of Environmental Review
- Advisory Council on Historic Preservation
- Department of Agriculture
- Department of Commerce
- Department of Energy
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Department of Housing and Urban Development. Region V
- Department of Interior
- Federal Aviation Administration
- Federal Railroad Administration
- US Army Corps of Engineers, St. Louis District
- US Fish and Wildlife Service, Rock Island

## **6.2** State Agencies

- Bureau of Budget
- Department of Agriculture
- Department of Corrections
- Department of Natural Resources
- Department of Natural Resources, Office of Mines and Minerals
- Department of Natural Resources, Office of Water Resources

- Department of Public Health
- Department of Transportation, Division of Aeronautics
- Environmental Protection Agency
- Historic Preservation Agency
- Illinois Commerce Commission
- Illinois Geological Survey
- Illinois Natural History Survey
- Illinois State Library
- Illinois Water Survey

#### 6.3 Local Agencies

- Communities (county, city, town, township, village)
  - Christian County
  - Clinton County
  - Fayette County
  - Jefferson County
  - Marion County
  - Shelby County
  - Washington County
  - City of Centralia
  - City of Pana
  - City of Vandalia
  - City of Wamac
  - Assumption Township
  - Bear Grove Township
  - Brookside Township
  - Carrigan Township

- Centralia Township
- Grand Prairie Township
- Hurricane Township
- Irvington Township
- Kaskaskia Township
- Meridian Township
- Pana Township
- Patoka Township
- Prairieton Township
- Ramsey Township
- Sandoval Township
- Sharon Township
- Vandalia Township
- Village of Central City
- Village of Irvington
- Village of Junction City
- Village of Oconee
- Village of Patoka
- Village of Ramsey
- Village of Sandoval
- Village of Shobonier
- Village of Vernon
- Emergency Services Disaster Agency (ESDA)
- Christian County Farm Bureau
- Fayette County Farm Bureau
- Marion County Farm Bureau

- Shelby County Farm Bureau
- Christian and Washington Counties Forest Preserve Districts
- Fayette and Marion Counties Forest Preserve Districts
- Jefferson County Forest Preserve District
- Shelby County Forest Preserve District
- Central Illinois Public Transit (CIPT)
- South Central Illinois Public Transit (SCT)
- Christian County Soil & Water Conservation District
- Clinton County Soil & Water Conservation District
- Fayette County Soil & Water Conservation District
- Jefferson County Soil & Water Conservation District
- Marion County Soil & Water Conservation District
- Shelby County Soil & Water Conservation District
- Washington County Soil & Water Conservation District
- Centralia Chamber of Commerce
- Pana Chamber of Commerce
- Shelbyville Chamber of Commerce
- Vandalia Chamber of Commerce
- South Central Illinois Regional Planning and Development Commission

## 6.4 Other Stakeholder Groups

- Centralia Municipal Airport
- Vandalia Municipal Airport
- Centralia City Hall, Director of Community Development
- Centralia Recreation Department
- Centralia Water Treatment Plant
- Centralia Recreation Complex

- Kaskaskia College
- Pana Rotary Club
- Village Hall of Patoka
- Vandalia Public Works
- Vandalia Main Street Committee
- National Trust for Historic Preservation
- Sierra Club

### **6.5** Public Review Locations

- Carnegie Schuyler Library
- Centralia Public Library
- Nokomis Public Library
- Patoka Public Library
- Sandoval Branch Library
- Illinois Department of Transportation District 7
- US 51 Website: http://www.us51eis-idot.com